Contact Us

We are very keen to hear from you so please do get in touch today:

General Enquiries +44 23 8081 1551

Maggie Meer_200
Event Founder

Maggie Meer

maggie@diabetespc.com   
+44 23 8020 1986

Toby_Baker_200
Event Director

Toby Baker

toby@diabetespc.com   
+44 23 8020 1987

Beth Davies_200
Event & Marketing Coordinator

Beth Davies

bethd@diabetespc.com 
+44 23 8020 1989

DPClogo_200
Operational Enquiries
Loretta_Meer_200
Commercial Director

Loretta Meer

lorettam@diabetespc.com   
+44 23 8020 1992

Oliver Jelley_200
Press Enquiries

Oliver Jelley, Orange Juice PR

oliver.jelley@ojpr.co.uk
+44 1604 882342 / +44 7803 003811

Alison Hjul
Social Media & Content Manager

Alison Hjul

alisonh@diabetespc.com
+44 23 8020 1989

Follow us on Twitter:

twitter.com/diabetespc

Our site is intended for UK Healthcare Professionals

Are you a UK Healthcare Professional?

We’re sending you to our partner charity’s site. 

DRWF provide information and support for people with diabetes and their friends & families